Mutya ng Batangas 2012 Coronation Night

The mutya ng Batangas 2012 had its new set of winners who will be the ambassadress of good will. The coronation night held on Wednesday, December 5 at the gymnasium of Tanauan city.

Darlene May Reyes of San Pascual was crowned Mutya ng Batangas 2012, beating out 22 other candidates coming from different municipalities of the province. She is a graduating tourism student of Lyceum of the Philippines University – Batangas. The beauty and brains that she showed that night make her stand out from the others.

Anabelle Rianzares of San Tomas won Mutya ng Batangas Tourism and Kristel Guellos of Tanauan City won Mutya ng Batangas Kalikasan. Kaycie Lyn Fajardo was declared 3rd runner up while Aina Nicole Bautista was 4th runner up.

This lovely winners would serve as the role models to their fellow Batanguenas. Until the next search for Mutya ng Batangas. Congratulations to the winners!

Speak Your Mind